विज्ञान शास्त्र प्रौद्योगिकी और परिशोधन संगठन
విజ్ఞాన శాస్త్ర సాంకేతిక పరిశోధనా సంస్థ

Dept. of CSE

Home CSE Home Board of Studies

      Department of CSE is constituted with experts drawn from reputed academic institutions, research laboratories and IT industries. This should ensure the up-to-date and quality curriculum to all our programs

BoS Constitution: (B.Tech-CSE)
Sno Name Details Role
1 Dr. K. V. Krishna Kishore Dean, Professor & HOD
2 Prof. R.V.B.Subramanyam Professor, Dept. of CSE, NIT Warangal
rbvs66@gmail.com, rbvs66@nitw.ac.in
External Member
3 Dr. B. Venkata Ramana Associate Professor, HoDCSE, IIT, Tirupathi
External Member
4 Prof. C.R.Rao Professor, SCIS, University of Hyderabad
Invited Member
5 Dr. Nagesh Bhattu Sristy Assistant Professor, Department of CSE, NIT AP
Invited Member
6 Dr. S. V. Phani Kumar Sr. Associate Professor
Internal Member
7 Dr. M. Umadevi Associate Professor
Internal Member
8 Mr. D. Yakobu Associate Professor
Internal Member
9 Mr. S.Satish Kumar Associate Professor
Internal Member
10 Dr. B. Rajesh Associate Professor
Internal Member
(Nominee — Dean R&D)
11 Mr. S. Deva Kumar Assistant Professor
Member Secretary

Right place for creative minds...

Welcome to a place with 45-year legacy of Academic Excellence. As you explore, you begin to find yourself in a well diversed and intellectually intriguing atmosphere

Copyrights © 2023 Vignan University. All rights reserved.